© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-175-6

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary) Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer) Mr Nicholas Craft (Senior Research Officer) Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer) Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

| Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Chair) | ALP, ACT |
|--|---------------------|
| Senator Cory Bernardi (Deputy Chair) | LP, SA |
| Senator John Faulkner (until 6 February 2015) | ALP, NSW |
| Senator Claire Moore (from 12 February 2015) | ALP, QLD |
| Senator Joseph Ludwig | ALP, QLD |
| Senator Dean Smith | LP, WA |
| Senator Janet Rice | AG, VIC |
| | |
| | |
| Substitute Member | |
| | |
| Senator Larissa Waters (replaced Senator Janet Rice) | AG, QLD |
| | AG, QLD |
| | AG, QLD |
| | AG, QLD |
| Senator Larissa Waters (replaced Senator Janet Rice) | AG, QLD ALP, QLD |
| Senator Larissa Waters (replaced Senator Janet Rice) Participating Members | |